The Blogger Aesthetic Award!

Hey, guys! This is an award created by Liam @ Hey Ashers and I was nominated by Rachel @ Life of a Female Bibliophile, so thank you, Rachel, for nominating me! You all should totally check out her blog. Its beautiful and the content is very original, and I just love her blog so much. She is one of my favorite book bloggers here on the net, so definitely check her out. This award is just really sharing your aesthetic as a blogger and as a person through pictures. These pictures really are the heart and soul of myself, and they really reflect on who I am, so I am very excited to share them with you!

THE RULES:

  • Collect any number of images that you feel represent you as a person—your personality, aspirations, favorite things, anything at all that makes you you.
  • Put your chosen images together into a collage of whatever size and shape you find pleasing.
  • Share your masterpiece with everyone, in all the places.
  • Maybe nominate other bloggers as a way to tell them, “hey, you, I think you’re awesome, and we should celebrate that awesomeness.”
  • Share these rules.

My Aesthetic:

PicMonkey Collage

I Tag:

Madeline @ The SFF Bookshelf

Jenna @ Reading With Jenna

Rebecca @ Intrepid Pages

And there you have it! That was my post for the Blogger Aesthetic Award! If you are interested in participating in this and have not been tagged, then consider yourself tagged! This was a lot of fun to do, and I think it was nice to share a little bit of my personality with you! But that is going to be it for this post today. Thank you all so much for reading this, I hope you enjoyed it, and I will see you next time!

sig

2 thoughts on “The Blogger Aesthetic Award!

Leave a comment