3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (Day 1)

Hello! I am doing a different sort of post today. I was tagged in this bookish challenge/tag by  Madeline @ The SFF Bookshelf, so thank you so much, Madeline, for tagging me! But let’s go ahead and get into it.

The rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

1645601_orig

The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken

“The Darkest Minds tend to hide behind the most unlikely faces.”

This book is pretty dark, but I think this particular quote always stuck by me because it is so true. The people you know and love often times turn out to be someone else than you originally thought them to me. Just a thought to leave you with today.

I Tag:

Rachel @ Life of a Female Bibliophile

Jenna @ Reading With Jenna

Celine @ Celine Reads

That is the end of Day 1. You should do this tag even if you weren’t tagged by anyone because its really fun. And that is going to be it for this post today. Thank you so much for reading this, I hope you enjoyed it and I will see you next time.

sig

Leave a Reply

