What Kind of Monster Are You? | Monster Sorting Quiz

Hello! As many of you are probably aware, This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab was released and everyone has been raving about it. I have not read it yet, but I saw Jesse from JessetheReader on YouTube do this quiz and it seemed like a lot of fun. In TSS, there are three kinds of monsters, each born of a different violent act. You have the Malchai, monsters who feed on blood, Sunai (very rare) who feed on souls, and the Corsai who feed on the flesh. Let’s go ahead and get into the questions!

1: HOW MANY TATTOOS DO YOU HAVE (OR WANT)?

No tattoos for me!

Tattoos all over!

Just one or two tattoos (I think I will at some point get a tattoo, even if it is something small)

2: YOU’VE BEEN OUT IN THE SUN ALL DAY. HOW BAD IS YOUR BURN?

OMG THE AIR IS TOO SPICY FOR MY SKIN! GIVE ME ALOE NOW! (I burn like crazy where I am so pale, so definitely this one)

I’m a little red, but its not too bad.

My skin can totally handle the summer sun

3: CAN YOU READ THIS SHEET MUSIC? [Insert Picture of Sheet Music]

Not even a little (This one now, but I used to be able to read that)

Yes

4: WHICH CLASSIC MONSTER HAVE YOU DRESSED UP AS FOR HALLOWEEN?

I actually have never dressed up for Halloween because I was never allowed to celebrate it growing up. But I would most likely have chosen to be…

Frankenstein’s Monster

The Mummy

Creature from the Black Lagoon

The Werewolf

Dracula (Are you surprised? I love vampires.)

Wife of Frankenstein

5: HOW COLD ARE YOUR HANDS RIGHT NOW?

They are normal temperature

They’re always cold

6: WERE THERE ACTUALLY MONSTERS UNDER YOUR BED WHEN YOU WERE A KID?

Nah!

Um, duh!

7: WHICH TV SHOW GIVES YOU THE NETFLIX AND CHILLS?

I see what you did there. *wink wink* *nudge nudge* I don’t actually watch any of these, but based on what I have heard, I would choose…

Hannibal

The Strain

Penny Dreadful

Scream

Hemlock Grove

The Walking Dead

8: HOW BIG IS YOUR SQUAD?

Forever Alone

4+ Members

It’s just me and my bestie (It honestly depends. Sometimes it is 4+ and other times its just me and my bestie)

9: HAVE YOU READ THIS BOOK YET [Insert Picture of This Savage Song by Victoria Schwab]

Not yet, but its on my TBR Pile!

YES, IT WAS AMAZING.

My Result:

You’re a MALCHAI! These skeletal figures are vaguely human in conduct and appearance, save for the dark bones beneath their translucent skin, and their ember red eyes. Unlike the Corsai, the Malchai are solitary, independent predators that feed on blood. They are weakened by sunlight, but still capable of moving in it.

Oh my gosh. I am a vampire in this world. I am 500% okay with this. But that was the Monster Sorting Quiz. This was a lot of fun to do, so I encourage all of you to do this quiz. If you did take this quiz, what was your result? Comment down below. And that is going to be it for this post today. Thank you so much for reading this, I hope you enjoyed it, and I will see you next time.

sig

 

 

Leave a Reply

